زنبرك مسطح

Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. هو مهني منتج ومصدر للخاص زنبرك مسطح، سوف نقدم لكم مع منتجات ذات جودة مضمونة بشكل جيد، وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة جيدة. سنكون سعداء الى ان نعطيكم اقتباس عند استلام المتطلبات التفصيلية الخاصة بك.
مع العمل الجماعي القوي والكفاءة المهنية، ونحن نعد نحن دائما نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير الخدمة السريعة والرد استفسار / الاحتياجات الخاصة بك مختلفة في اسرع وقت ممكن. من فضلك الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل حول موقعنا

زنبرك مسطح

ورحب أيضا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أوامر.
  • زنبرك مسطح - 7-1
زنبرك مسطح
نموذج - 7-1
  1. الربيع المسطح شركتنا’منتج التطوير المبكر,مع تاريخ طويل,والخبرة والتكنولوجيا الماهرة للغاية.هو العرض لمصانع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الرئيسية في تايوان,ودخلت بعد ذلك المصانع الرئيسية لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية للسيارات في مناطق أخرى.
  2. GSC46-1 الربيع الحلزوني,3.3*9.7mm ضابط مقعد السيارة المستخدمة في الربيع,معالجة طلاء عملية التصبن
  3. منتج تايوان
  4. دفع التحصيل للشحنة الأولى
  5. أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة,من العقص إلى التشكيل,العملية برمتها مؤتمتة,واختبار العينة متاح
  6. الصين مادة الصلب تايوان
  7. ISO90001&شهادة TS16949
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل زنبرك مسطح وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زنبرك مسطح المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
الربيع الحلزوني شركتنا’ق الإنتاج الأولي,تاريخ طويل,أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا,تم توفيره لكبار صانعي السيارات المحليين من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية,وبعد ذلك بدأ يتم توفيره لشركات صناعة السيارات في جميع أنحاء العالم. 3821 ربيع حلقي,10*3 مللي متر زاوية مقعد السيارة الضابط الربيع,مضاد-زيت الصدأ صنع في تايوان يمكن مناقشة الدفع بناءً على كمية التسليم من العقص إلى التشكيل,العملية برمتها مؤتمتة,ويمكن تقديم عينات للاختبار,يمكن للعملاء تقديم عينات أو رسومات,ويمكن أن تنتج Tong Na وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء مادة الصين الصلب تايوان شهادة TS16949 و ISO90001
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل زنبرك مسطح وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زنبرك مسطح المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
يعتبر Volute Spring منتجنا الأول,مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا,الجودة قابلة للمقارنة.بالإضافة إلى اعتمادها من قبل شركات صناعة السيارات المحلية,كما يتم تصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا,أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. 0003 زنبرك مسطح,2.4*8.زنبرك مسطح 2 مم لرفع نوافذ السيارة,طلاء ED أنتج في تايوان كمية التسليم طريقة الدفع المتفاوض عليها من مادة الدرفلة إلى تشكيل الزنبرك,إنتاج أوتوماتيكي كامل.يمكن توفير عينة الربيع للاختبار تايوان الصين مادة الصلب شهادة ISO90001 و TS16949
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل زنبرك مسطح وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زنبرك مسطح المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
الزنبرك المسطح هو أسهل منتج مطور من قبل شركتنا,خبرتنا وتكنولوجيانا بارعة تمامًا,الجودة مستقرة للغاية,تصديرها إلى مصانع السيارات OEM في جميع أنحاء العالم. 3Q32 زنبرك حلزوني,3.2*زنبرك مسطح 15 مللي متر لضبط زاوية مقعد السيارة,مضاد-زيت الصدأ منتج تايوان يمكن مناقشة طريقة الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم إنتاج أوتوماتيكي كامل من المواد المتدحرجة لتشكيل الزنبرك.يمكن تصميم وتقديم العينات وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. يتم شراء المواد مباشرة من Taiwan China Steel. كل من TS16949 و ISO90001 شهادتين
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل زنبرك مسطح وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زنبرك مسطح المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
7-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
يعتبر Volute Spring أحد أقدم منتجاتنا,مع 40 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج,التكنولوجيا والجودة بارعون جدا,بالإضافة إلى استخدام مصانع السيارات المحلية,كما يتم تصديرها إلى مصانع تجميع السيارات حول العالم. 4Q18 شقة الربيع,3.2*8.2 ممزنبرك حلزوني لضبط زاوية RV,معالجة طلاء عملية التصبن صنع في تايوان كمية التسليم طريقة الدفع المتفاوض عليها من العقص إلى التشكيل,العملية برمتها مؤتمتة,يمكن تعديل الحجم والقوة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ويمكن توفير اختبارات العينة تايوان الصين مادة الصلب ISO90001&شهادة TS16949
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل زنبرك مسطح وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة لـ زنبرك مسطح المُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
7-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
شقة الربيع هي شركتنا’ق طويلة-منتجات الإنتاج والتطوير على المدى الطويل,مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة,التكنولوجيا والجودة مستقرة للغاية,تم توفيره لمصنعي السيارات المحليين من مصنعي المعدات الأصلية وكذلك لشركات تصنيع السيارات الأجنبية. 3Q08 زنبرك مسطح,3.4*8.زنبرك حلزوني 2 مللي متر لضبط زاوية السيارة منتج تايوان الدفع قابل للتفاوض حسب كمية الشراء إنتاج مؤتمت بالكامل من العقص إلى التشكيل,تنتج وفقا للرسومات,يمكن تصميمها وتطويرها وفقًا للعينة أو منظم الزاوية يتم شراء المواد مباشرة من Taiwan China Steel كل من TS16949 و ISO90001 شهادتين

Flat Spring

With vast industrial experience, we have gained competency in Manufacture, Supply and Export premium quality Flat Spring, which are available from us in several designs, sizes and numbers. Taiwan These are highly demanded in domestic and international markets for their efficiency, durability, long service life and high quality. We are manufactured using superior quality materials that are tested for their efficiency.
We dedicated to the objective of "Stable quality, positive product R&D, honest & fast service" for the most perfect facility to customers of

Flat Spring

. Expecting patronage from all industries, your satisfaction is our motivation to create future for everlasting business.
  • Flat Spring - 7-1
Flat Spring
Model - 7-1
  1. Flat spring is  our company’s early development product, with a long history, and quite skilled experience and technology.It is  supply to major OEM factories in Taiwan, and subsequently entered major automobile OEM factories in other regions.
  2. GSC46-1 Volute Spring, 3.3*9.7mm Car Seat Adjuster Used Spring, Saponification Process Coating Treatment
  3. Taiwan Product
  4. Collection payment for first shipment
  5. More than 40 years of experience, from crimping to forming, the entire process is automated, and sample testing is available
  6. China Steel Taiwan Material
  7. ISO90001 & TS16949 Certification
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Flat Spring, you need to know about the highest quality of Flat Spring manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Volute Spring is our company's initial production, a long history, more than 40 years of experience and technology, supplied to major local OEM automakers, and subsequently began to be supplied to automakers all over the world. 3821 Volute Spring, 10*3mm Car seat angle adjuster spring, Anti-rust oil Made in Taiwan Payment can be discuss based on the delivery quantity From crimping to forming, the entire process is automated, and samples can be provided for testing, customers can provide samples or drawings, and Tong Na can produce according to customer needs Material China Steel Taiwan TS16949 and ISO90001 certification
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Flat Spring, you need to know about the highest quality of Flat Spring manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Volute Spring is our earliest product, with more than 40 years of experience and technology, the quality is comparable.In addition to being adopted by local car manufacturers, it is also be exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States. 0003 Flat Spring, 2.4*8.2mm Flat Spring for Car Windows Lift, ED Coating Produce in Taiwan Delivery Quantity negotiated payment method From Rolling material to forming spring, full automatic production.Sample Spring can be provided for testing Taiwan China Steel Material ISO90001 and TS16949 Certification
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Flat Spring, you need to know about the highest quality of Flat Spring manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
7-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Flat spring is the easiest developed product by our company, our experience and technology is quite proficient, quality is very stable, exported to OEM car factories all over the world. 3Q32 Volute Spring, 3.2*15mm Flat Spring for car seat angle adjuster, Anti-rust oil Taiwan Product Payment Method can be discuss according to delivery quantity Full automatic production form material rolling to spring forming. Can design and provide samples according to customer needs. Material is directly purchased from Taiwan China Steel. Both TS16949 and ISO90001 Certified
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Flat Spring, you need to know about the highest quality of Flat Spring manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
7-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Volute Spring is one of our earliest product, with 40 years of production experience, technology and quality is very proficient, in addition to the use of local car factories, it is also exported to car assembly factories around the world. 4Q18 Flat Spring, 3.2*8.2mm Volute Spring for RV Angle Adjuster,  Saponification Process Coating Treatment Made in Taiwan Delivery Quantity negotiated payment method From crimping to forming, the entire process is automated, size and strength can be adjusted according to customer needs and sample tests can be provided Taiwan China Steel Material ISO90001 & TS16949 Certification
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Flat Spring, you need to know about the highest quality of Flat Spring manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
7-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Flat Spring is our company’s long-term production and development products, with more than 40 years of experience, technology and quality is very stable, supplied to local OEM car manufacturers and also foreign car manufacturers. 3Q08 Flat Spring, 3.4*8.2mm volute spring for car angle adjuster Taiwan product Payment is negotiable according to buying quantity Fully automated production from crimping to forming, produce according to drawings, can be design and develop according to sample or angle regulator Material is directly purchased from Taiwan China Steel Both TS16949 and ISO90001 Certified