أجزاء ختم دقيقة

إن تقديم مجموعة كبيرة من المواد التي أنشأناها أجزاء ختم دقيقة يحسب لها حساب لميزاتها القائمة على الجودة. نظرًا لأننا نستخدم مواد أصلية فقط في إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات لدينا ، فإن منتجنا يكون منفصلاً عن الآخر. لدينا التسهيلات المطلوبة لتخصيص منتجاتنا حسب متطلبات عملائنا.
يمكن موظفينا دراية مساعدتك في العثور على مجرد الحق

أجزاء ختم دقيقة

لاحتياجاتك ونحن تتمتع بسمعة جيدة لخدمة سريعة وودية أن يذهب وتتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.
  • أجزاء ختم دقيقة - 4-3
أجزاء ختم دقيقة
نموذج - 4-3
  1. أجزاء الموصل الإلكتروني هي شركتنا’أفضل-بيع المنتوجات,يتم تسليمها إلى العلامات التجارية الإلكترونية الكبرى بأنماط متنوعة وسرعة التسليم
  2. 581 ختم أجزاء,لوحة EMI,1.2*7.13 ملم
  3. إلكترونيات,الحاسوب,أجزاء ختم قالب الهاتف المحمول
  4. TT45~60 يوما الدفع
  5. إنتاج وتصميم وفقا للرسم,متاح لاختبار العينة,القياس الاحترافي,جودة جيدة,إنتاج مستقر
  6. المواد SUS
  7. شهادة ISO90001 TS16949
  8. أنتج في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
4-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
4-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أجزاء الاتصالات الإلكترونية هي شركتنا’أفضل-بيع المنتوجات,تستخدم من قبل العلامات التجارية الإلكترونية الكبرى.الأجزاء المستخدمة من قبل المناطق المحلية وكذلك مناطق أخرى في جنوب شرق آسيا. 273 قطعة إلكترونية,زنبرك تلامس البطارية,3.24*3.33 ملم أجهزة الكمبيوتر,إلكترونيات,أجزاء ختم متعلقة بالهاتف المحمول TT45~60 يومًا للدفع حسب احتياجات العميل,معالجة الرسم والإنتاج,يمكن أن توفر اختبار العينة,2.القياس الاحترافي 5D,إنتاج قالب مستمر سريع ومستقر. مادة النحاس الفوسفور كلا من TS16949 وشهادة ISO90001 منتج تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
4-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أجزاء الاتصالات الإلكترونية هي شركة’أفضل-بيع المنتوجات,التي تستخدمها جميع العلامات التجارية الإلكترونية الكبرى,مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط المنتجات. 582 الأجزاء الإلكترونية,شل الداخلية,27*0.42 ملم إلكترونيات,الحاسوب,هاتف محمول,أجزاء ختم المحطة يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم يمكن أن توفر اختبار العينة,على أساس إنتاج الرسم والتصميم,القياس الاحترافي,جودة مستقرة,إنتاج سريع. المواد SUS شهادة TS16949 ISO90001 صنع في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
تسوق أفضل دليل لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة أعلى جودة لـ أجزاء ختم دقيقة الشركة المصنعة ، والمورد ، وتاجر الجملة ، والموزع ، وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي من مصنع في Taiwan
4-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
منتجات الاتصالات الإلكترونية هي Tong Na’أفضل المنتجات مبيعًا,تستخدم من قبل مصانع الإلكترونيات الكبرى,بأساليب متنوعة,والتسليم السريع. 592 جزء ختم مستمر,RHC-CP-85T01,10.4*0.3 مم هاتف محمول,إلكترونيات,قطع غيار الكمبيوتر دفع TT45~60 يوما يمكن أن تقدم عينات,عملية وفقا للرسومات,جودة مستقرة,توصيل سريع مادة الفوسفور والنحاس شهادة TS16949 ISO 90001 صنع في تايوان

Precision Stamping Parts

Established in Taiwan, Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. is one of the manufacturer, supplier to provide Precision Stamping Parts. We have been serving customers with sincerity, professional, and responsibility. Customers' satisfaction is our ultimate goal. To meet the needs of customers and the market, we constantly improve ourselves to serve our customers. We can always get the highest satisfaction from customers in terms of on-time delivery, product quality, services. Thus, we will never stop improving. We are confident that we will always provide the best quality products and service to our customers. Welcome to visit on our website!
All the time, we emphasize development, and introduce new

Precision Stamping Parts

products into the market every year. Our products sell well in overseas market, such as America and Europe, and are favorably appraised by clients. We pursue the management tenet of "Quality is superior, Service is supreme, Reputation is first", and will sincerely create and share success with all clients.We welcome you to contact us for more information and look forward to working with you!
  • Precision Stamping Parts - 4-3
Precision Stamping Parts
Model - 4-3
  1. Electronic connector parts are our company’s best-selling products, delivered to major electronic brands with diverse styles and fast delivery
  2. 581 Stamping Parts, EMI Plate,1.2*7.13mm
  3. Electronics, computer, mobile phone mould stamping parts
  4. TT45~60days Payment
  5. Produce and design according to drawing, available for sample testing, professional measurement, good quality , stable production
  6. SUS Material
  7. ISO90001 TS16949 Certify
  8. Produce in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
4-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Precision Stamping Parts, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Electronic communication parts are our company’s best-selling products, used by major electronic brands. Parts used by local and also other regions in Southeast Asia. 273 Electronic Parts, Battery Contact Spring, 3.24*3.33mm Computers, Electronics, Mobile Phone related stamping parts TT45~60 days for the payment According to customer needs, drawing processing and production, can provide sample testing, 2.5D professional measurement, continuous mold production fast and stable. Phosphor Copper Material Both TS16949 and ISO90001 Certificate  Taiwan Product
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Precision Stamping Parts, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Electronic communication parts are company’s best-selling products, which are used by all major electronic brands, variety of product styles. 582 Electronic Parts, Inner Shell, 27*0.42mm Electronics, computer, mobile phone, terminal stamping parts Payment terms can be negotiated according to delivery quantity Can provide sample testing, based on drawing produce and design, professional measurement, stable quality, fast production. SUS Material TS16949 ISO90001 certification Made in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Precision Stamping Parts, you need to know about the highest quality of manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
4-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Electronic communication products are Tong Na’s best selling products, used by major electronics factories, with diverse styles, and rapid delivery. 592 continuous stamping parts, RHC-CP-85T01 , 10.4*0.3mm Mobile phone, electronics, computer parts Payment TT45~60days Can provide samples, process according to the drawings, stable quality, fast delivery Material Phosphor Copper TS16949 ISO 90001 Certification Made in Taiwan