قطاع جير

Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. هي الرائدة في مجال تصنيع والمورد ومصدر لل قطاع جير in Taiwan وهو مصمم من أفضل نوعية المواد الخام ويتم الاعتراف بهم لبناء قوي ودائم خدمة الحياة. من أجل ضمان جودة مجموعتنا، ونحن تصنيع هذه المواد التي تستخدم درجة عالية، ونحن شراء من الباعة المعتمدين. المتاحة في مختلف الألوان لدينا مجموعة غير دائم للغاية ومذهلة في النهاية، وبالتالي هو في ارتفاع الطلب في جميع أنحاء العالم.
وسوف جميع موظفي خدمة العملاء القدامى والجدد مع أفضل

قطاع جير

وأفضل خدمة. أنتم مدعوون أيضا لتشمل أي تعليقات الدعم في نفس الوقت.
  • قطاع جير - 8-2
قطاع جير
نموذج - 8-2
  1. توفير جميع أنواع قطع التروس المقطعية وأجزاء التروس القفلية,التي يتم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم
  2. قطاع جير,الأسنان العلوية,38 أسنان 16*5.5 ملم
  3. صناعة السيارات المستخدمة,الأجزاء الميكانيكية المستخدمة
  4. يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم
  5. ختم,غسل الأسنان,المعالجة الحرارية,الإنتاج المهني,جودة مستقرة,توصيل سريع,تأكيد العينة متاح
  6. اشترت شركة Taiwan China Steel المواد,إمدادات كافية,جودة مستقرة
  7. كلاهما TS16949&شهادة ISO90001
  8. منتج تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل قطاع جير وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قطاع جير الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
تقدم شركتنا جميع أنواع أجزاء التروس,التي يتم شحنها إلى جميع أنحاء جنوب شرق آسيا للاستخدام قفل جير,الأسنان السفلية,15*5.5 ملم قطع غيار السيارات,أجزاء الماكينة يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع بناءً على كمية الشراء ختم,غسل الأسنان,المعالجة الحرارية,القياس الاحترافي,توصيل سريع,متاح لاختبار العينة مواد الشراء المباشر للصلب الصيني من تايوان,إمداد مستقر,ضمان الجودة شهادة ISO9001 TS16949 صنع في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل قطاع جير وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قطاع جير الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
يتم تأمين تروس قطاعية مختلفة وأجزاء تروس قفل بسمك 2~9 ملم,التي تستخدمها مصانع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية في جنوب شرق آسيا قطاع جير,الأسنان العلوية,50.8*6 مم قطع غيار السيارات,أجزاء الآلة يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم خبرة طويلة,قياس الجودة المهنية,توصيل مستقر,ختم,غسل الأسنان,المعالجة الحرارية,متاح لاختبار العينة والتأكيد تشتري China Steel Taiwan مباشرة المواد الخام بإمدادات كافية وجودة عالية شهادة ISO9001 TS16949 صنع في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل قطاع جير وتسوقه ، يجب أن تعرف عن أعلى جودة لـ قطاع جير الشركة المصنعة والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
يمكن اختيار نمط مختلف من قطاع العتاد وقفل العتاد,تصديرها إلى جميع مناطق العالم,يستخدمها جيدا-مصانع السيارات المعروفة قطاع جير,الأسنان العلوية 50.5*4 مم صناعة السيارات,صناعة الآلات يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ختم,غسل الأسنان,المعالجة الحرارية,خبرة طويلة في الإنتاج,قياس الجودة المهنية,توصيل سريع,أكمل بعد-خدمة المبيعات,تأكيد عينة متاح تايوان الصين شراء الصلب المباشر,إمداد مستقر,شهادة الجودة TS16949 ISO90001 كلا الشهادتين تصميم وإنتاج في تايوان

Sector Gear

With vast industrial experience, we have gained competency in Manufacture, Supply and Export premium quality Sector Gear, which are available from us in several designs, sizes and numbers. Taiwan These are highly demanded in domestic and international markets for their efficiency, durability, long service life and high quality. We are manufactured using superior quality materials that are tested for their efficiency.
Our products are famous for its low price, good quality and good after sales service. Our market share have been expanding. We are still trying our best to produce innovative products and provide more better

Sector Gear

to our customer.
  • Sector Gear - 8-2
Sector Gear
Model - 8-2
  1. Provide all kinds of Sector Gears and Lock Gears parts, which are exported to all over the world
  2. Sector Gear, Upper Tooth, 38 teeth 16*5.5mm
  3. Automotive industry used, Mechanical parts used
  4. Payment terms can be negotiated according to the delivery quantity
  5. Stamping, tooth washing, heat treatment, professional production, stable quality, fast delivery, sample confirmation available
  6. Taiwan China Steel purchased material, Sufficient supply, stable quality
  7. Both TS16949 & ISO90001 certification
  8. Taiwan product
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Sector Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Sector Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Our company provides all kinds of gear parts, which are shipped to all parts of Southeast Asia for use Lock Gear, Lower Tooth, 15*5.5mm Auto parts, machinery parts Payment terms can be negotiated based on the purchase quantity Stamping, tooth washing, heat treatment, professional measurement, fast delivery, available for sample testing Taiwan China Steel direct purchase materials, stable supply, quality assurance ISO9001 TS16949 certify Made in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Sector Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Sector Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Provide various sector gear and lock gear parts with thickness of 2~9mm, which are used by Southeast Asian OEM factories Sector Gear, Upper Tooth, 50.8*6mm Auto parts, machine parts Payment terms can be negotiated according to the delivery quantity Long time experience, professional quality measurement, stable delivery, stamping, tooth washing, heat treatment, available for sample testing and confirmation China Steel Taiwan directly purchases raw materials with sufficient supply and high quality ISO9001 TS16949 certification Made in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Sector Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Sector Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
8-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Various style of Sector Gear and Lock Gear can be selected, exported to all regions of the world, used by well-known automobile factories Sector Gear, Upper tooth 50.5 *4mm Automobile industry, machinery industry Payment terms can be negotiated according to customer needs Stamping, tooth washing, heat treatment, long time production experience, professional quality measurement, fast delivery, complete after-sales service, available sample confirmation Taiwan China Steel Direct Purchase, stable supply, quality certification TS16949 ISO90001 both certification Design and produce in Taiwan