ختم العتاد

نود أن يعرض شركتنا باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة والمورد والمصدر من ختم العتادونظرا لترتيبات واسعة لدينا وخبرة طويلة في هذا المجال، ونحن نؤكد من الفئة الفنية جودة المنتجات بأسعار تنافسية للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب في مزيد من المعلومات أو عينات للتقييم الجودة لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.
نضمن كل من

ختم العتاد

الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • ختم العتاد - 3-4
ختم العتاد
نموذج - 3-4
  1. تطوير وتصميم مختلف أجزاء الختم والقوالب من شركتنا’قوتها,لقد تم استخدامه لفترة طويلة من قبل مصنع مركز السيارات المحلي,ويتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.
  2. قطاع جير 50*70.9 مللي متر ختم أجزاء,أجزاء برشام,أجزاء CNC
  3. قطع غيار السيارات,صناعة السيارات
  4. يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم
  5. يمكن أن توفر اختبار عينة,تصميم الرسم,تجميع القالب,جودة عالية,توصيل مستقر
  6. المادة 15C
  7. شهادة TS16949 و ISO90001 8)أنتج في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل ختم العتاد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة للمُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
أجزاء ختم المعدن شركتنا’منتج قوي لا يتم توفيره للمصنعين المحليين فقط,ولكن يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى جميع أنحاء العالم 105.26*0.9 مللي متر ختم أجزاء صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية TT40Days الدفع التصميم والعملية وفقًا للرسم أو العينة,الرسم الاحترافي,جودة مستقرة,إنتاج سريع,يمكن أن تقدم عينة للتأكيد مادة 50C شهادة ISO90001 TS16949 صنع في تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل ختم العتاد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة للمُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
تصميم وتطوير أجزاء الختم والقوالب من شركتنا’قوتها,ويتم استخدام المنتجات من قبل الشركات المصنعة المحلية,تصديرها أيضا إلى مناطق أخرى لوحة مزلاج 4.5*4mm ختم أجزاء صناعة السيارات يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم تصميم رسم احترافي,الإنتاج الضخم السريع,شهادة جودة عالية,أخذ العينات والاختبار المتاحة.يمكن أيضًا إنتاجه في تايلاند. 415 مادة TS16949 و ISO90001 مصدق منتج تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل ختم العتاد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة للمُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
تطوير القالب وختم الأجزاء من شركتنا’قوتها.بالإضافة إلى المنتجات التي لا تستخدم فقط من قبل الشركات المصنعة المحلية,ولكن أيضا تصديرها إلى مصانع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الأجنبية. سلك البيانو 7*428mm ختم أجزاء صناعة السيارات يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم يمكن تقديم عينة للاختبار.يمكن أيضًا إنتاجه في تايلاند,تصميم رسم احترافي,إنتاج وتسليم مستقر,شهادة جودة عالية. مادة اليابان شهادتا ISO90001 و TS16949 منتج تايوان
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل ختم العتاد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة للمُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
3-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
جميع أنواع ختم الحديد شركتنا’قوتها,ويتم تصديرها إلى جميع أنحاء العالم أجزاء الختم,المعالجة السطحية ED مقبض لصناعة الأثاث الدفع قابل للتفاوض وفقًا لكمية الطلب يمكن أن توفر اختبار عينة,تصميم الرسم,تجميع القالب,توصيل مستقر,جودة جيدة شراء المواد مباشرة من الصين الصلب تايوان حاصل على شهادة ISO90001 TS16949 يمكن أيضًا إنتاج منتج تايوان في تايلاند
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
للعثور على أفضل ختم العتاد وتسوقه ، يلزمك معرفة أعلى جودة للمُصنع والمورد وتاجر الجملة والموزع و OEM و ODM من مصنع في Taiwan
3-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
تصميم القالب والتجميع وختم الحديد شركتنا’قوتها,والمنتجات ليست مناسبة فقط للتطبيقات المحلية,ولكن تم تصديرها أيضًا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. أجزاء الختم,المعالجة السطحية لضعف الانتصاب قطع غيار السيارات والدراجات النارية,مصانع تصنيع المعدات الأصلية يمكن التفاوض على شروط الدفع وفقًا لكمية التسليم تصميم الرسم,تجميع القالب,متاح لاختبار العينة,توصيل مستقر,جودة عالية المواد المشتراة مباشرة من China Steel Taiwan,كميات كبيرة من المواد,جودة موثوقة حاصل على شهادة ISO90001 TS16949 المنتجات المنتجة في تايوان,يمكن إنتاجه أيضًا في تايلاند

Stamping Gear

Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. is reputed manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Stamping Gear, factory in Taiwan. On the basis of introducing all kinds of talents, in the spirit of constant innovation and improving quality, with sincerity as our shield to meet the demands of clients, our factory controls quality in the process of design, production and delivery, providing good quality products for every client. We will keep excellent quality, good reputation continuously. Hope to receive precious ideas and suggestions from domestic and overseas' friends. Let us create good achievements in this hot spot and go out for a nice tomorrow together.
All of our

Stamping Gear

comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We assure you of excellent quality and prices,please contact us for your requirements.
  • Stamping Gear - 3-4
Stamping Gear
Model - 3-4
  1. Development and design of various stamping parts and molds are our company’s strength, It has been used for a long time by local automobile center factory, and it is also exported to all over the world.
  2. Sector Gear 50*70.9mm Stamping Parts, Rivet Parts, CNC Parts
  3. Automotive Parts, Automotive Industry
  4. Payment Terms can be negotiated according to the delivery quantity
  5. Can provide sample test, drawing design, mold assembly, high quality, stable delivery
  6. Material 15C
  7. TS16949 and ISO90001 Certification 8) Produce in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
3-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Metal Stamping Parts is our company’s strong product not only supplied to local manufacturers, but also exported to all over the world Overload Bracket 105.26*0.9mm Stamping Parts Home Appliance Industry TT40Days Payment Design and process according to drawing or sample, professional drawing, stable quality, fast production, can provide sample for confirmation Material 50C ISO90001 TS16949 Certification Made in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Design and development of stamping parts and molds are our company’s strength, and the products are used by local manufacturers, also exported to other regions Plate Latch 4.5*4mm  Stamping Parts Automotive Industry Payment terms can be negotiated according to the delivery quantity Professional drawing design, rapid mass production, high quality certification, sampling and testing available. It can also be produce in Thailand. 415 Material TS16949 and ISO90001 Certificated Taiwan Product
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mold development and stamping parts are our company’s strength. In addition products not only used by local OEM manufacturers, but also exported to foreign OEM factories. Piano Wire 7*428mm Stamping Parts Automotive Industry Payment terms can be negotiated according to the delivery quantity Sample can be provided for testing. It can also be produce in Thailand, Professional drawing design, stable production and delivery, high quality certification. Japan Material Both ISO90001 and TS16949 Certify Taiwan Product
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3-5
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
All kinds of iron stamping are our  company’s strength, and are exported all over the world Stamping Parts, Surface Treatment ED Handle for Furniture Industry Payment is negotiable according to order quantity Can provide sample test, drawing design, mold assembly, stable delivery, good quality Purchase Material directly from China Steel Taiwan ISO90001 TS16949 Certified Taiwan product can also be produced in Thailand
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Gear, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Gear manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
3-6
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Mold design and assembly and iron stamping  are our company’s strength, and the products are not only suitable for local applications, but also exported to Europe and United States. Stamping parts, ED Surface Treatment Automobile and motorcycle parts, OEM Factories Payment terms can negotiate according to the delivery quantity Drawing design, mold assembly, available for sample testing, stable delivery, high quality Purchased materials directly from China Steel Taiwan, large quantities of material , quality reliable ISO90001 TS16949 Certified Products produced in Taiwan, it can also be produced in Thailand