Комплектующие Для Пк Бу

Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. занимаемся предлагает широкий спектр Комплектующие Для Пк Бу. Наш ассортимент продукции широко ценится нашими клиентами для его различных функций, таких как долговечность, яркие цвета, привлекательный дизайн и различного shape.We предложение настройки на различные параметры, такие как формы, размера и дизайна.

Комплектующие Для Пк Бу

доступны в различных размеров, они могут быть настроены в соответствии с конкретными требованиями наших клиентов. Кроме того, мы строго проверить их перед подачей в клиентов. Наши продукты в соответствии с четко определенными промышленными стандартами и доступны по разумным ценам.
  • Комплектующие Для Пк Бу - 5-4
Комплектующие Для Пк Бу
модель - 5-4
  1. Детали компьютерных разъемов - одни из наших лучших-продажа товаров,основные заводы электроники используют,быстрая доставка,диверсифицированные продукты.
  2. 597 электронных деталей,Середина-Пластина,8.76*0.28мм
  3. Электроника,мобильные телефоны,компоненты компьютера
  4. Способ оплаты можно обсудить в зависимости от количества поставки.
  5. Профессиональное измерение,стабильное качество,непрерывное производство пресс-форм,быстрая доставка,производить согласно чертежу,может предоставить образец для тестирования
  6. SUS Материал
  7. Сертификация ISO90001 TS16949
  8. Тайваньский продукт
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Детали компьютерных разъемов - наша компания’последние горячие-продажа товаров,которые поставляются крупной электронной компании.Поставляем не только для местного использования,но и экспорт в другие регионы. 436 Электронные детали,Контакт 15 Pin,0.71*10.23мм Электроника,Компьютер,Детали, связанные с мобильным телефоном Оплата TT45~60 дней Производим по желанию заказчика’требования к рисунку,дизайн обработки,2.5D измерение,стабильное качество,может предоставить образец для тестирования Материал:Сплав Медь Сертификация ISO90001 TS16949 Производство на Тайване
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Детали компьютерных разъемов - наша компания’s популярные продукты и используются основными брендами на рынке.Помимо местных клиентов,он также экспортируется по всему миру. 209 Электронные детали,454 Зажим,2.2*3.4мм Мобильный телефон,компьютер,электронные детали для непрерывной штамповки. Условия оплаты и торговли могут быть согласованы в зависимости от объема. Дизайн и производство согласно чертежу.Образцы могут быть предоставлены.Непрерывная быстрая обработка пресс-форм,2.5D измерение,Стабильное качество,быстрое производство. Материал - фосфористая бронза. ISO9001 TS16949 Сертификат Сделано в Тайване
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Чтобы найти и купить лучший Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, вам нужно знать о самом высоком качестве производителя Комплектующие Для Пк Бу, поставщика, оптовика, дистрибьютора, OEM и ODM из фабрика в Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Детали компьютерных разъемов - наши лучшие-продажа товаров,поставлено на крупные электронные заводы,диверсифицированные товарные позиции 588 Электронные детали,Контакт заземления штепсельной вилки микроразъема,10.86*13.75 мм Компьютеры,мобильные телефоны,электронные детали для непрерывной штамповки Условия оплаты оговариваются в зависимости от количества поставки. Дизайн и обработка по образцам или чертежам,образцы могут быть предоставлены,профессиональное измерение качества,быстрое и стабильное производство Материал Сплав Медь Оба TS16949 ISO90001 сертифицированы 8)Тайваньский продукт

Stamping Terminal

Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd. is the leading manufacturer, supplier, exporter and factory in Taiwan of Stamping Terminal which are sourced from reliable vendors of market. In order to ensure their longer service life and quality we manufacture these products using top grade raw material as per the international quality standards. Our products are precisely designed with utmost care by our magnificent team in order to meet the international quality standard and they are perfect to use in various places. Our products are also known for their excellent quality, prompt service and reasonable price. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
Overseas, makers are looking at

Stamping Terminal

. Manufacturers are adapting releases to address requirements in energy, storage, connectivity, privacy and external protection.
  • Stamping Terminal - 5-4
Stamping Terminal
Model - 5-4
  1. Computer connector parts are one of our best-selling products, major electronics factories use, fast delivery, diversified products.
  2. 597 electronic parts, Mid-Plate, 8.76*0.28mm
  3. Electronics, mobile phones, computer components
  4. Payment method can be discussed according to delivery quantity
  5. Professional measurement, stable quality , continuous mold production, fast delivery, produce according to drawing, can provide sample for testing
  6. SUS Material
  7. ISO90001 TS16949 Certification
  8. Taiwan Product
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
5-4
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Products List
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Terminal, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Terminal manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Computer connector parts are our company’s recent hot-selling products, which are supplied to major electronics company. We supply not only to local use, but also export to other regions. 436 Electronic Parts, Contact 15 Pin, 0.71*10.23mm Electronics, Computer, Mobile Phone Related Parts Payment TT45~60days Produce according to customer’s drawing requirements, processing design, 2.5D measurement, stable quality, can provide sample for testing Material: Alloy Copper  ISO90001 TS16949 Certification Produce in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Terminal, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Terminal manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Computer connector parts are our company’s popular products and are used by major brands on the market. In addition to local customers, it is also exported to all over the world. 209 Electronic parts, 454 Clip, 2.2*3.4mm Mobile phone, computer, electronic related continuous stamping parts. Payment and trade terms can be negotiated based on the volume. Design and Produce according to the drawing. Samples can be provided. Continuous mold rapid processing, 2.5D measurement, Stable quality, fast production. Material is phosphor bronze ISO9001 TS16949 Certify Made in Taiwan
Tong Na Enterprise Co., Ltd.
To find and shop the best Stamping Terminal, you need to know about the highest quality of Stamping Terminal manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, OEM and ODM from a factory in Taiwan
5-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Computer connector parts are our best-selling products, delivered to major electronic factories, diversified product items 588 Electronic Parts, Micro Connector Plug Ground Contact, 10.86*13.75mm Computers, mobile phones, electronic continuous die stamping parts Payment terms can be negotiated according to delivery quantity Design and process according to samples or drawings, samples can be provided, professional quality measurement, fast and stable production Material Alloy  Copper Both TS16949 ISO90001 Certify 8) Taiwan product